BrittanyWoodburn, Land Bank Director
Brittany Woodburn
Land Bank Director

Send Email


56 Main Street #109
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:


The Tioga County Property Development Corporation, a New York Land Bank, fosters economic and community development by acquiring, holding, managing, developing and marketing distressed, vacant, abandoned, tax foreclosed and under-utilized residential and commercial properties.


  Meetings and Events

No events currently scheduled.

  Board and Committees


Appointed by Tioga County Legislature

RALPH KELSEY  Chair (3 yr. term to 12/31/25)

MICHAEL BARATTA Treasurer  (2 yr. term to 12/31/23)

HANNAH MURRAY Secretary (2 yr term to 12/31/23)

MARTHA C. SAUERBREY  (3 yr. term to 12/31/25)

STUART YETTER, JR.  (2 yr. term to 12/31/24)

DAVID ASTORINA (2 yr. term to 12/31/24)

LESLEY PELOTTE (2 yr term to 12/31/24)


Date Established: May 17, 2017

Stuart Yetter - Committee Chair

David Astorina


Date Established: May 17, 2017

Ralph Kelsey

Michael Baratta, Chair

Lesley Pelotte


Date Established: May 17, 2017

Ralph Kelsey

Michael Baratta

Hannah Murray

Freedom of Information Officer - Brittany Woodburn, Land Bank Director

Code of Ethics Officer - Joseph Meagher, Esq.

Internal Controls Officer - Bowers & Company

  Documents and Programs